UMData Home
Address: 816 S 216th
Des Moines, WA 98198--1009
Phone: (206)870-6820
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: WESTERN (9)
Episcopal Area: GREATER NORTHWEST (87)
Annual Conference: PACIFIC NORTHWEST (951)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Patrick ScrivenAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay01/01/2015
Rev Shirley M DelarmeAC Secretary ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rik JamiesonAC StatisticianEzra UserConferenceLay03/26/2014
Mr Brant William HenshawAC Treasurer ConferenceLay01/01/2014
Mr Brant William HenshawAC Treasurer ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Sharon Louise MoeAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Ann MayerBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Lynn MagnusonBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Kendra Behn-SmithBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Board of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Lara A Bruce BolgerBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Carey KolbBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mr Jim RussellBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2009
Rev William M Bo Bryan JrCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Scott Klepach JrCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev J Michael GraefCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2010
Pam BrokawCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Kathryn E NearyCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Debra L ConklinCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Kristin A Ellison-OslinCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy01/01/2017
Vera J. SonneckCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Molly GabelConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Jan KallshianCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)PresidentConferenceLay07/01/2016
Katy RitcheyCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Rev Carlo Axibal RapanutDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Rev David V ValeraDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2004
Lay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mr Jim RussellUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Janet CrouseUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2019