UMData Home
Address: 700 Waterfield Ridge Pl
Garner, NC 27529--3365
Phone: (919)779-6115
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTHEASTERN (7)
Episcopal Area: RALEIGH (42)
Annual Conference: NORTH CAROLINA (791)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Mary Frances McclureAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceClergy06/16/2018
James L. BryanAC Secretary ConferenceClergy04/27/2000
George Donald SpeakeAC Statistician ConferenceClergy04/27/2000
Christine DodsonAC Treasurer ConferenceLay12/12/2006
Ellen Margaret MccubbinAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Molly B. WhiteBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Aaron Michael HayworthBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
John Anthony HallBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Laura Fine LedfordBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Ms Sheila AhlerBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Laura Hayes MitchellBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy06/16/2018
Mr David PeeleBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Grayson Hicks-DyeChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Mary Frances McclureCommission on Communications (¶ 646) ConferenceClergy06/16/2018
Annette GreerCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Louise MitchellCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
John Anthony HallCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Laura Autry DunlapCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Shirley BeattyCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Harvey Gray SouthernCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Harold HuntCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
James L. BryanConference Journal Editors ConferenceClergy04/27/2000
Anne LloydCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Emily LainCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Suzanne Crutchfield CobbCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Mr Steve TaylorDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceLay06/29/2015
John Anthony HallLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Wally MillsUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Martha CavesUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2020