UMData Home
Address: 217 S Rankin Rd
Alcoa, TN 37701
Phone: (865)690-4080
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTHEASTERN (7)
Episcopal Area: HOLSTON (15)
Annual Conference: HOLSTON (781)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Timothy W Jones JrAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Rev Terry D GoodmanAC Secretary ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Mr Richard F CherryAC Statistician ConferenceLay01/01/2013
Mr Richard F CherryAC Treasurer ConferenceLay01/01/2013
Rev Douglas R Fairbanks JrAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Mrs Lori L SluderBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Elizabeth Scott HamiltonBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Thomas E HancockBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Magan K StubblefieldBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Mr Del HolleyBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Mickey W RainwaterBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Jonothan David TaborBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Mr David L MclainBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Mrs Lori L SluderChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev David T St ClairCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Timothy S. HankinsCommission on Communications (¶ 646) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev Bruce M GalyonCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Ms Charlotte Berry MckeeCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Annette M WarrenCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Sharon L BowersCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Mrs Lori L SluderCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Mrs Lori L SluderCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev Ralph Steven BrownCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Rev Faith Ellen RamerCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Mr John Edward EldridgeConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Rev Terry D GoodmanConference Journal Editors ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev Jeffery L LambertCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)PresidentConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Elizabeth Scott HamiltonCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Keith MooreCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Reagan KellyCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev Michael G SluderDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Mr Del HolleyLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay01/01/2015
Eric KnoefelUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Carolyn HaerrUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay01/01/2019