UMData Home
Address: 320-E Briarwood Dr
Jackson, MS 39206
Phone: (601)354-0515
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTHEASTERN (7)
Episcopal Area: MISSISSIPPI (26)
Annual Conference: MISSISSIPPI (760)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Rev Arthur (Trey) Ray Harper IiiAC Secretary ConferenceClergy07/01/2012
Mr James David StottsAC StatisticianEzra UserConferenceLay01/05/2017
Mr James David StottsAC Treasurer ConferenceLay09/13/2002
Rev Scott Gregory LarsenAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Sarah Jo Adams-WilsonBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Sarah Jo Adams-WilsonBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Sarah Jo Adams-WilsonBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Clifton Louis BurrisBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Mrs Latoya Redd ThompsonBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Joe Willie MayBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Rev John Marion Mccay IiiBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceClergy07/01/2022
Rev Timothy Thomas PratherBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev Warren Robert CoileChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Kevin Andrew CarterCommission on Communications (¶ 646)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
John ReedCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceLay07/01/2021
Kathy Anne Price VaughnsCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Emily SanfordCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Bruce Jerry Case JrCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657) ConferenceClergy07/01/2022
Rev Dr John Eric PridmoreCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Dr Danny R RowlandCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Clifford B AmmonsConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Angela GriffinConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Brent WilsonCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)PresidentConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mrs Latoya Redd ThompsonCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mike HowingtonCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Mike HowingtonCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Rev Victoria Leigh WhiteDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy08/01/2015
Mrs Latoya Redd ThompsonLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Dale BarnesUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2020