UMData Home
Address: 450 Martin L King Jr Ave
Lakeland, FL 33815--1522
Phone: (863)688-5563
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTHEASTERN (7)
Episcopal Area: FLORIDA (12)
Annual Conference: FLORIDA (751)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
AC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay11/01/2019
Rev Elizabeth H GardnerAC Secretary ConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Craig SmelserAC Treasurer ConferenceLay01/01/2021
Rev Daphne E JohnsonAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Sarah B MillerBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Rev Wesley H OldsBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Mariam MengistieBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Icel RodriguezBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Rev Timothy S SmileyBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mrs Paulette T MonroeBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Brett M OpalinskiBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Clare Watson ChanceBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev Dr Kandace L BrooksChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Anita CampbellCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Ms Gretchen HastingsCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Brian A CarrCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2012
Mary L MitchellCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Carolyn J ThomasCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mrs Janet Butler EarlsCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Madeline LuzinskiCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Patricia C AupperleeCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Dan JacksonCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Jill StefanCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Ms Molly Rebeccah McentireCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Alex Arthur ShanksCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Roger AntworthCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Mr Mark HanleyConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Elizabeth H GardnerConference Journal Editors ConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Harriet S MayesCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)PresidentConferenceLay07/01/2015
Mr Charles MallueCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Chris WolfCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Ms Kelly Rebecca MinterCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Joel PancoastCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Rev Dr Sharon G AustinDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2013
Mrs Paulette T MonroeLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
John DelaneyUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
James RoachUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015