UMData Home
Address: 4908 Colonia Dr
Columbia, SC 29203--6080
Phone: (803)786-9486
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTHEASTERN (7)
Episcopal Area: COLUMBIA (8)
Annual Conference: SOUTH CAROLINA (741)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Dan O'MaraAC Communicator (¶ 609)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Athon Melton Arant JrAC Secretary ConferenceClergy10/17/2020
Heather NordeoffAC Statistician ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Beth WestburyAC StatisticianEzra UserConferenceLay07/01/2016
Beth WestburyAC Treasurer ConferenceLay04/28/2015
Rev Patricia J ParrishAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Bernett William MazyckBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Lou JordanBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Rev Stephen D GaitherBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Joshua Timothy McclendonBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Ms Barbara Joyce WareBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Frances M ElrodBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Valerie Brooks-MaddenBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Rev Christopher M LollisBoard of Pensions Officer ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Michael WoodBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Sarah BozierChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Luther H Rickenbaker IiiCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Dan O'MaraCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mr Skipper BrockCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Christopher Lee ThompsonCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Sheila HaneyCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Holbrook PlattsCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Tracy PenderCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Ms Kay G CroweConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Rev Kenneth Lee NelsonConference Journal Editors ConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Rev Donald Mitch HoustonCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Edward Ross ChellisCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Laura KeckCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Mr Christopher Michael LynchCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Millie Nelson-SmithDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy09/01/2020
Ms Barbara Joyce WareLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay01/01/2015
Marvin HortonUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay01/01/2020
Cathy FordUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay01/01/2020