UMData Home
Address: 13924 Professional Center Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: (704)535-2260
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTHEASTERN (7)
Episcopal Area: CHARLOTTE (6)
Annual Conference: WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA (731)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Melissa McgillAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay08/20/2018
Rev Kimberly IngramAC Secretary ConferenceClergy06/10/2008
Rev Dr Ramon Mark KingAC StatisticianEzra UserConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Dr Ramon Mark KingAC Treasurer ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Randolph Herman HarryAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Pamela ShoffnerBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceLay01/01/2017
Rev Michael F FongemyBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev John Daniel HesterBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Brian MateerBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceLay05/01/2017
Mr John Franklin Howard JrBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy01/08/2018
Mrs Jane Boatwright WoodBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Donald JenkinsBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Michael WatsonBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceLay03/30/2017
Mr Robert WilhoitBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Pamela ShoffnerChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceLay01/01/2017
Sandrea WilliamsonCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Jimmy Burton Williams JrCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Neal C JonesCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Emmanuel K Boakye-YiadomCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Keys S PendletonCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Jacquelyn Sue H TaylorCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Jeremy Issac TroxlerCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Jeremy Issac TroxlerCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Polly PearsonCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Pamela ShoffnerCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceLay01/01/2017
Rev Michelle D ChappellCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Donald JenkinsCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Pamela ShoffnerCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Wanda MusgraveCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Joel G Locklear JrCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Mr Greg HuffmanConference Chancellor ConferenceLay11/01/2015
Rev Kimberly IngramConference Journal Editors ConferenceClergy06/10/2008
Rev Dr Philip Glenn Kinken IiiCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)PresidentConferenceClergy09/01/2016
Mrs Jane Boatwright WoodCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Caroline WoodCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceLay01/01/2017
Ashlee HandCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay08/01/2018
Shannon Milea Lemaster-SmithCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceClergy06/13/2019
Caroline WoodDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mrs Jane Boatwright WoodLay Leader (¶ 607)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mr William A WaddellUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Julia WillisUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay01/01/2018