UMData Home
Address: 898 Arkadelphia Rd
Birmingham, AL 35204
Phone: (205)226-7954
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTHEASTERN (7)
Episcopal Area: BIRMINGHAM (4)
Annual Conference: NORTH ALABAMA (722)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Ms Danette CliftonAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay07/01/2017
Rev Dr Dedric A CowserAC Secretary ConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Johnny FrazierAC Statistician ConferenceClergy06/03/2018
Mr Scott Young SelmanAC Treasurer ConferenceLay04/27/2000
Melissa Self PatrickAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Russell S HestleyBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Peter Von HerrmannBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Adlene R KufarimaiBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Mr Steve LylesBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Sherry N HarrisBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Brant SandersBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Henry D Prater IvBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), PresidentsChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Mrs Linda HollandChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Rev George W CobbCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Ms Danette CliftonCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Rev Ronald D HowardCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Matthew LairdCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Rev Randy B KelleyCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Bob I AlfordCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Nancy W ColeCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Dr Robin Bradley ScottCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev Rachel R GoniaCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Kelsey Grissom JohnsonCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev Russell S HestleyCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Rev Joe D AckerCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Susan LeeCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Rev Dr Andrew R WolfeCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy03/10/2014
Kim TeechanCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Ms Lyn CosbyConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2011
Rev James F HaskinsCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mrs Emily Nelms ChastainCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Mrs Emily Nelms ChastainCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mrs Linda HollandDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceLay06/01/2011
Mr Steve LylesLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay01/01/2015
Olene McgowenUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017