UMData Home
Address: 3601 Amron Ct
Columbia, MO 65202--1918
Phone: (573)441-1770
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTH CENTRAL (5)
Episcopal Area: MISSOURI (27)
Annual Conference: MISSOURI (560)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Kimberly K JenneAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Rebecca Dunger PeakAC Secretary ConferenceClergy08/22/2020
Rev Nathanael R BernekingAC Statistician ConferenceClergy07/01/2013
Rev Nathanael R BernekingAC Treasurer ConferenceClergy07/01/2013
Rev Ronald Lester WattsAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Jennifer LongBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Ms Amy Leann ThompsonBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Jennifer LongBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Sarah DeclueBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Ms Amy Leann ThompsonBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Terri Sue Swan RevBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Mary T WeaverBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceClergy08/22/2020
Mr Ivan Cecil James IiiBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2010
Jennifer LongChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Kimberly K JenneCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mary T WeaverCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceClergy08/22/2020
Rev Michelle McgheeCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Jeremy Todd VickersCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Michelle McgheeCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Jennifer LongCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Michelle McgheeCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Karen Koons HaydenCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Jennifer LongCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Jordan AultConference Chancellor ConferenceLay08/22/2020
Mr Fred KoenigConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay08/22/2020
Ms Jill Alison WondelConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Brad KurzCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceLay08/22/2020
Kimberly K JenneCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy11/01/2015
Sarah DeclueCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Sarah DeclueCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Kimberly K JenneDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Ms Amy Leann ThompsonLay Leader (¶ 607)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
John Robinson IiiUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Marilyn HenegarUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2019