UMData Home
Address: 9440 E Boston Suite 110
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: 316-686-0600
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTH CENTRAL (5)
Episcopal Area: GREAT PLAINS (95)
Annual Conference: GREAT PLAINS (540)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Mr Todd SeifertAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay08/01/2015
Rev Nancy Y Kaye-SkinnerAC Secretary ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mr Scott BrewerAC Statistician ConferenceLay01/01/2017
Mr Scott BrewerAC Treasurer ConferenceLay01/01/2017
Rev Michael J KeatingAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Sarah Elaine MarshBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Trudy Kenyon AndersonBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Sarah Elaine MarshBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
April Huges WegehauptBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Trudy Kenyon AndersonBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Andrew Eric ConardBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Galen WrayBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Mike ShockleyBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Loyd HamrickBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), PresidentsChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Sarah Elaine MarshChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mr Todd SeifertCommission on Communications (¶ 646) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Craig E HauschildCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy01/01/2014
Sarah Elaine MarshCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Trudy Kenyon AndersonCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Sarah Elaine MarshCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Sarah Elaine MarshCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Sarah Elaine MarshCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Maria Therese CampbellCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637) ConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Sarah Elaine MarshCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Mr David SeelyConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Mr Todd SeifertConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay08/01/2015
Rev Zachary Lee AndersonCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)PresidentConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Nicole A Scherle ConardCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650) ConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Melissa GepfordCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceClergy02/01/2019
Rev Nathan David StantonDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Charles FileUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Karen DunlapUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2016