UMData Home
TEXAS (532)
Address: 5215 Main St
Houston, TX 77002--9752
Phone: (713)521-9383
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: SOUTH CENTRAL (5)
Episcopal Area: HOUSTON (16)
Annual Conference: TEXAS (532)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Kelsey JohnsonAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Shannon MartinAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Russell Andrew HallAC Secretary ConferenceClergy09/01/2014
Mark HellumsAC Statistician ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev Carolyn D Bramblett BruseAC Treasurer ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Ms Eleanor ColvinBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev James H ReiterBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Michelle R HallBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Mark StandleeBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
John EsquivelBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Jeffrey Blake McdonaldBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Dr Walter Gerald (Jerry) NeffBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Billy T WilliamsonBoard of Pensions Officer ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Mr Kevin BenedictBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Janet Christine StilwellChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Barbara A HugghinsCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Samuel C Cutrone JrCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Mr Scott D AtnipCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Linda DavisCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Cynthia W DoranCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Ingrid Beguinistain AkersCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev William J NewcombCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Dr Karen L S DorrisCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Ross Douglas HydeCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Ms Mary A DaffinConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Mr Frank JonesConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Ms April CanikConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2013
Rev Deborah Marie VaughnCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Paula Diane McgeheeDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
John EsquivelLay Leader (¶ 607)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mr Dan RamseyUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Paulette Moore HallUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017