UMData Home
Address: 900 Washington St E
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304)344-8331
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTHEASTERN (3)
Episcopal Area: WEST VIRGINIA (49)
Annual Conference: WEST VIRGINIA (391)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Rev Deborah Lynn CobleAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Mrs Judith Modlin KenastonAC Secretary ConferenceLay07/02/2002
Jamion WolfordAC Statistician ConferenceLay07/11/2019
Jamion WolfordAC Treasurer ConferenceLay07/11/2019
Rev Teresa Gayle MarkinsAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Martha HillBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mrs Kristi WilkersonBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceLay08/01/2020
Judy RainesBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceLay08/01/2020
Mark StotlerBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mrs Kristi WilkersonBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay08/01/2020
Rev Jay Doyle ParkinsBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Jamion WolfordBoard of Pensions Officer ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Betsy Edwards-MartinBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay08/01/2020
Jonathan C MoonChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Jay BuntingCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Rev Deborah Lynn CobleCommission on Communications (¶ 646) ConferenceClergy09/01/2020
Rev Michael Q AtkinsonCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Carl TerrellCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceClergy12/01/2021
Cindy S BoggsCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy09/01/2020
Martha HillCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceLay08/01/2020
Martha HillCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Bonnie Glass MacdonaldCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Mrs Judith Modlin KenastonCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637) ConferenceLay10/01/2016
Ellessa HighCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mr Robert N FileConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Mrs Judith Modlin KenastonConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/02/2002
Jeff PorterCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceLay09/01/2021
Barbara HaleCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceLay09/01/2021
Caroline NicholsCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay10/01/2021
Rev Bonnie Glass MacdonaldDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Ken WillardDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceLay08/01/2018
Mrs Kristi WilkersonLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay08/01/2020
George HohmannUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay09/03/2018
Sue DostalUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay10/01/2017