UMData Home
Address: 7481 Henry Clay Blvd
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: (315)898-2020
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTHEASTERN (3)
Episcopal Area: UPPER NEW YORK (71)
Annual Conference: UPPER NEW YORK (374)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Mr Steve HustedtAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay08/01/2014
Rev Jeffrey HodgeAC Secretary ConferenceClergy07/01/2010
Ms Beth DupontAC StatisticianEzra UserConferenceLay07/01/2016
Robert (Bob) FlaskAC Statistician ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Robert (Bob) FlaskAC Treasurer ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Rev Alan D KinneyBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev William Gottschalk-FieldingBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Robert F LongBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Margaret Meg MorinBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Sam SmithBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Susan HardyBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Brian FellowsBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev Matthew H StengelBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Mary RubleeBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Richard BarlingBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Alan D KinneyChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Kenneth JonesCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Paula KuempelCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Rev David A NicolCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2012
Dr Blenda Elisabet SmithCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Kae WilbertCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Krystal ColeCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Ms Heather SmithCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Melissa MccarthyCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Rev William Arthur AllenCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Kae WilbertCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Mr Peter H Abdella EsqConference Chancellor ConferenceLay12/15/2018
Karen CampolietoConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Susan M RanousCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Rev William Gottschalk-FieldingCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Elyse MuderCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2018
Rev William Arthur AllenCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev William Gottschalk-FieldingDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2010
Susan HardyLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mark JonesUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Mrs Carmen F.S. VianeseUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2019