UMData Home
NEW YORK (341)
Address: 20 Soundview Ave
White Plains, NY 10606--3302
Phone: (914)615-2230
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTHEASTERN (3)
Episcopal Area: NEW YORK (31)
Annual Conference: NEW YORK (341)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Ms Margaret HoweAC Secretary ConferenceLay07/01/2015
Kevin FeltzAC Statistician ConferenceLay07/01/2021
Kevin FeltzAC Treasurer ConferenceLay07/01/2021
Pastor Melissa HinnenBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Susan KimBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Susan KimBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Rev Sandra B. MantzBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Ms Roena Annette LittlejohnBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Lydia E. Lebrón-RiveraBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Mr Jefferson BoyceBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Mr James PerkinsBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), PresidentsChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Ms Leslie ReymanCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Noel Newton ChinCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Rev Sheila M. BeckfordCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Gertude V. NationCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Pastor Siobhan SargentCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Pastor Ximena A. DiazCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Laura L. GalbraithCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Pastor Melissa HinnenCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Susan KimCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Mr Jefferson BoyceCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Lydia E. Lebrón-RiveraCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Ms Evelyn R. BrunsonCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Bette Johnson SohmCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Ms Myrna Noel ClintonCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Elaine WoodwardCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mr Lawrence McgaugheyConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Ms Margaret HoweConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2015
Mr Jerry Myers EysterCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Kristina D. HansenCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy07/01/2011
Ms Tiffany Marie French GoffeCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Ms Roena Annette LittlejohnLay Leader (¶ 607)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Ms Judith E. McraeUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016