UMData Home
Address: 205 Jumping Brook Road
Neptune, NJ 07753
Phone: (732)359-1000
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTHEASTERN (3)
Episcopal Area: NEW JERSEY (30)
Annual Conference: GREATER NEW JERSEY (336)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Chuck Del CampAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Shelley SmithAC Secretary ConferenceClergy07/20/2020
Robert ZuckermanAC Statistician ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Robert ZuckermanAC Treasurer ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Rev Beth Whalley MitchellAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Tanya Linn BennettBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Debra Ann DevosBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Isabel QuezadaBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Iraida Ruiz De PorrasBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Ms Judy C. ColoradoBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Michelle M RyooBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy10/05/2020
Rev Dr William Wilson SrBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Dr William Wilson SrBoard of Pensions Officer ConferenceClergy10/05/2020
Clifford L StillBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Vijaya KumarChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev John D CallananCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Chuck Del CampCommission on Communications (¶ 646) ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Rev Dr Steven George BechtoldCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Samuel ArroyoCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceClergy10/05/2020
Sarah Borgstrom LeeCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Michelle M RyooCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Tanya Linn BennettCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Peggy Eunice Holder-JonesCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceClergy10/05/2020
Cynthia StoufferCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637) ConferenceClergy10/05/2020
Ms Cynthia Wilks-MosleyCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654) ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Ms Evelynn S CatersonConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Laura CanzonierConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Mr Vasanth VictorCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceLay10/05/2020
Rev Sang Won DohCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Blair GooldCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Deborah BarnettCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Hector A Burgos-NunezDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Lewis WeilUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Kathy SchultzUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017