UMData Home
Address: 411 Merrimack Street
Methuen, MA 01844
Phone: (978)682-7555
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTHEASTERN (3)
Episcopal Area: BOSTON (5)
Annual Conference: NEW ENGLAND (315)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Ms Beth DicoccoAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay08/01/2015
Rev John M BlackadarAC Secretary ConferenceClergy01/01/2016
Mrs Joy M MuellerAC StatisticianEzra UserConferenceLay04/27/2000
Mr John CardilloAC Treasurer ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev Michelle S GrubeAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Rebecca J GirrellBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Althea JacksonBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Sandra Ja-Kyung Bonnette-KimBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Tally ReevertsBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Ms Lorene Betty WilburBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Yoo-Yun Cho-ChangBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Mark A DemersBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev David A HoytBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Mr Bernard H Campbell EsqBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2010
Rev Douglas A Robinson-JohnsonChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)Board MemberConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Jennifer TurnerCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)Board MemberConferenceLay07/01/2016
Kristen DartCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Richard B MckinleyCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Jacquelyn DoveCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Rebecca J GirrellCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Sheri Lynn R SmithCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Kerry CameronCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637) ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Peter Arthur ParentCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
William Hewig IiiConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Rev John M BlackadarConference Journal Editors ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Ralph W Howe IiiCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)PresidentConferenceClergy07/01/2012
Ms Lorene Betty WilburCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Mrs Lori C UmberhindCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Erica Dale Robinson-JohnsonDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy09/01/2013
Ms Lorene Betty WilburLay Leader (¶ 607)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Paul CobbUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Mrs Roberta Boyd BraganUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015