UMData Home
Address: 8800 Cleveland Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720--4564
Phone: (330)499-3972
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTH CENTRAL (1)
Episcopal Area: OHIO EAST (35)
Annual Conference: EAST OHIO (180)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Ms Kay Lee PanovecAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay10/01/2016
Mr Rick WolcottAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev Cynthia Lynn PattersonAC Secretary ConferenceClergy06/13/2011
AC Statistician ConferenceLay07/01/2017
AC TreasurerTreasurerConferenceLay04/01/2017
Rev Donna J Van TreesAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Board of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Carrie Christian AntczakBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Kevin SchanerBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev David E MacdonaldBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Hoyte L WilhelmBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Kimberly GreenBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev Jonathan R PriebeBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev William C Liming JrBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Board of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Christian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Elizabeth A WeedChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Meg SondeyCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev Steven G Stultz CostelloCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Gloria BrownCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Christine NeesCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Tim BeckCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Stephanie BradfordCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceLay07/01/2015
Lorrin RadzikCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Will JonesCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Karen KilgoCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
David Hull-FryeCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Mr Rex MillerConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2013
Mrs Brenda VaccaroConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2005
Rev Dan C BryantCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Douglas E WinnerCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Kaye WolfingerCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Blair PorterCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Rev Steven D CourtDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Jim TrautmanUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Becky SuttonUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2020