UMData Home
Address: 1161 East Clark Road
DeWitt, MI 48820
Phone: 517-347-4030
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTH CENTRAL (1)
Episcopal Area: MICHIGAN (24)
Annual Conference: MICHIGAN (160)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Rev Joy Anna BarrettAC Secretary ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Pamela StewartAC Statistician ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Angela AngerAC Treasurer ConferenceLay07/01/2021
Rev John W BoleyAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rev George E Covintree JrBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Board of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Rev Amy E Mayo-MoyleBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Richard E BurstallBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Ms Anne SolesBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
John WhartonBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Brenda DupreeBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Rev Laura Crawford SpeiranBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rev Donald J EmmertBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rodney GasawayChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Mary WhitmanCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Mr Mark DoyalCommission on Communications (¶ 646) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Mark E ZenderCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rev George E Covintree JrCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rev Dirk P ElliottCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rev George E Covintree JrCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Andrea L. JohnsonCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev George E Covintree JrCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Rev George E Covintree JrCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Jay W HookCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Fran Chruch-PrattCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Rev Bradley S BartelmayCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Christina M Miller-WhiteCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceClergy01/01/2019
Bridget NelsonCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Linda DarrowUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay01/01/2019
Marchelle PhelpsUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay01/01/2019