UMData Home
IOWA (150)
Address: 2301 Rittenhouse St
Des Moines, IA 50321--3101
Phone: (515)974-8900
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTH CENTRAL (1)
Episcopal Area: IOWA (19)
Annual Conference: IOWA (150)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Liz WindersAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Ms Nitza Edith DovenspikeAC Secretary ConferenceLay07/01/2016
Roland A MinshallAC Statistician ConferenceLay07/01/2017
Emily GraberAC Treasurer ConferenceLay08/01/2022
Rev Melvin W AmmonAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Pastor Hugo Alejandro Alfaro-SantizBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Pastor Cristen S DeciousBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Ms Rebecca Lea HeerenBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceLay07/01/2022
Rev Julia E F PoulsenBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Ms Margaret Platt BorgenBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Chad Eric JenningsBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Pastor David J PetersonBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Pastor Elizabeth A BellBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy07/01/2022
Pastor Alan Leslie GreenChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Jim W MorrisCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Carol Ann KressCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Wayne SteenCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceLay07/01/2020
Ms Leann RobineCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Pastor Hugo Alejandro Alfaro-SantizCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Martha D WardCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637) ConferenceClergy07/01/2017
John H Moorlach AttyConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Ms Lisa SteelConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Norlan HinkeCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2020
Amanda ThompsonCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceLay07/01/2021
Rev William W PolandDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Ms Margaret Platt BorgenLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay01/01/2015
Scott KnudtsonUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Gladys AlvarezUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2021