UMData Home
Address: 301 Pennsylvania Pkwy Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN 46280--1396
Phone: (317)924-1321
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTH CENTRAL (1)
Episcopal Area: INDIANA (18)
Annual Conference: INDIANA (143)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Serena AckerAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay12/20/2018
Chris MahonAC Secretary ConferenceLay01/01/2020
Ms Heidi HardingAC StatisticianChairConferenceLay08/01/2016
Ms Heidi HardingAC Treasurer ConferenceLay06/12/2021
Rev Steven N AilesAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Jennifer (Jen) HuffBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Robert C MuhlbaierBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Jennifer (Jen) HuffBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633) ConferenceClergy07/01/2021
Emily KrachBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
David JohnsBoard of Laity (¶ 631) ConferenceLay02/09/2019
Tony AlstottBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Susan SpauldingBoard of Pensions (¶ 639) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Kathy MitchellBoard of Pensions Officer ConferenceLay09/01/2016
Mary Therese (Teri) CrouseBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceClergy07/01/2018
Susan TruaxCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641) ConferenceLay07/01/2021
Serena AckerCommission on Communications (¶ 646) ConferenceLay12/20/2018
Rodney FriedenCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Dr Betty HartCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643) ConferenceLay07/01/2021
Rev Randy L AndersonCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Crystal JacobsonCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644) ConferenceClergy07/01/2020
Rev Perry S RichardsCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Beth DehoffCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653) ConferenceLay07/01/2019
Rev Charles D WilfongCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceClergy01/01/2017
Linda MadagameCommittee on Native American Ministry (¶ 654)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Sarah JenkinsConference Chancellor ConferenceLay11/01/2019
Ms Ruth Ellen NeedlerConference Journal Editors ConferenceLay07/01/2008
Rodney FriedenCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Rev Larry Kent WhiteheadCouncil on Ministries, Chairpersons ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
Emily KrachCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Emily KrachCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Rev Larry Kent WhiteheadDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2019
David JohnsLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay02/09/2019
Stant ClarkUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017
Kathie ClemenzUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647) ConferenceLay07/01/2020