UMData Home
Address: 5900 S 2nd St
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: (217)529-2040
View Charts
Entity Level: Conference
Region: UNITED STATES (2)    
Jurisdiction: NORTH CENTRAL (1)
Episcopal Area: ILLINOIS (17)
Annual Conference: ILLINOIS GREAT RIVERS (133)
Name (Select)PositionRoleLevelClergy/LaySince
Mr Paul E BlackAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceLay07/01/2014
John Sondermann Hackmann IiAC Communicator (¶ 609) ConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Ethan CarnesAC Secretary ConferenceClergy11/01/2020
Mike PottsAC Treasurer ConferenceClergy04/01/2018
Rev Janet E EgglestonAdministrative Review Committee (¶ 636)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Robb Andrew MccoyBoard of Church and Society (¶ 629)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Barb HorschBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
Rev James C McclareyBoard of Discipleship (¶ 630)ChairConferenceClergy01/01/2017
Eugene A TurnerBoard of Global Ministries (¶ 633)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Connie SteudelBoard of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (¶ 634)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Ken MillerBoard of Laity (¶ 631)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Lori A HarveyBoard of Ordained Ministry (¶ 635)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Bradley D ShumakerBoard of Pensions (¶ 639)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Ms Betty TreatBoard of Trustees (¶ 2512), Presidents ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Robb Andrew MccoyChristian Unity and Interreligious Concerns (¶ 642)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Paul Stroble JrCommission on Archives and History (¶ 641)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
John Sondermann Hackmann IiCommission on Communications (¶ 646)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Mr Mike KrostCommission on Equitable Compensation (¶ 625)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2014
Gifty Wilma SmithCommission on Religion and Race (¶ 643)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2016
Rev Thomas R LogsdonCommission on Small Church Membership (¶ 645)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Rev Mary Alice CunninghamCommission on the Status and Role of Women (¶ 644)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2017
Robb Andrew MccoyCommittee on Criminal Justice and Mercy Ministries (¶ 657)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Anthony StauderCommittee on Disability Concerns (¶ 653)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Joyce FrancisCommittee on Episcopacy (¶ 637)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2016
John KaueraufConference Chancellor ConferenceLay07/01/2014
Rev Joy CaschettaConference Journal Editors ConferenceClergy01/01/2017
Mike PickellCouncil on Finance and Administration (¶ 611) ConferenceLay07/01/2018
Erin TottenCouncil on Young Adult Ministry (¶ 650)ChairConferenceClergy07/01/2015
Ms Kimberly Dawn WoodsCouncil on Youth Ministry (¶ 649)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Rev Thomas R LogsdonDirector of Connectional Ministries (¶ 608) ConferenceClergy07/01/2014
Jeff GrahamLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay01/01/2015
Ken MillerLay Leader (¶ 607) ConferenceLay01/01/2015
Jeff ThorntonUnited Methodist Men (¶ 648)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2015
Camille MccaskillUnited Methodist Women (¶ 647)ChairConferenceLay07/01/2017